This Week's Sermon:

"A Lenten Wilderness"


Sunday, February 18, 2018
Dr. Steve Wilkins

Congregational Meeting


Sunday, February 18, 2018

 


 

Sermon Archive:

"My Kind of Church: United in Christ"


Sunday, February 11, 2018
Dr. Steve Wilkins

"Installation of Dr. Steve Wilkins - Full Service"
Sunday, February 4, 2018

"My Kind of Church: Caring for One Another"
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Dr. Steve Wilkins

"My Kind of Church: At Work in the World"
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Dr. Steve Wilkins

"My Kind of Church: Disciples in the Word"
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Dr. Steve Wilkins

"Great Expectations"
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Dr. Steve Wilkins

"Joy to the World: We Three Kinds of Orient Are"
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Joy to the World: Oh, You'd Better Watch Out!"
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Psalm 23 Stress Busters: Damaged Emotions"
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Psalm 23 Stress Busters: God's Antidote for Hurt"
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

Reformation Sunday - Full Service
Sunday, October 29, 2017
GMPC

"Perseverance (Preservation) of the Saints"
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Are you a Christian? Irresistible Grace"
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"At-One-Ment: Is God Against Us?"
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"What Does God Want With Us?"
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron