This Week's Sermon:

"Joy to the World: Oh, You'd Better Watch Out!"


Sunday, December 3, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

 


 

Sermon Archive:

"Psalm 23 Stress Busters: Damaged Emotions"
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Psalm 23 Stress Busters: God's Antidote for Hurt"
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

Reformation Sunday - Full Service
Sunday, October 29, 2017
GMPC

"Perseverance (Preservation) of the Saints"
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Are you a Christian? Irresistible Grace"
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"At-One-Ment: Is God Against Us?"
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"What Does God Want With Us?"
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Confessions of a Prodigal Son"
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"There is Far More at Stake than Religion"
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Let Me Introduce You to A Friend!"
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Born from Above - Out of this World"
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron

"Faith to Walk on Water"
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Rev. William E. Pauley

"Parting Gifts"
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Rev. Katherine Blankenship

"What's so Amazing about Grace?"
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Dr. Jerry Bron